Hello from John Mark (JM), currently residing in CT!

SIGNUP-main FREE-3 RGS Community Forums (Archive) Introduce Yourself… Hello from John Mark (JM), currently residing in CT!

• Creator
    Discussion

JM
    Participant

Hey Tomas and friends,

I was actually just planning on being a lurker until I was happily surprised to have received the kindest, personalized video you sent me yesterday, Tomas! Your personality is largely why I focused in on your YouTube videos and ultimately decided to join RGS, which I have been loving so far. Along with you catering to adult learners.

I am a complete beginner when it comes to guitar and starting was actually somewhat of a fluke. Without getting too much into it, my life was turned upside down by the pandemic and I decided to apply across the nation for the next step in life and someone in Connecticut had a great offer so I thought, why not? I had never even been to New England before and now I’m living here!