Real Guitar Live

Each month we offer a Live training along with a Question and Answer session. We'd love to have you there. The next session is listed below.

Submit questions ahead of time or in the chat at the event. We also record the event and make it available here...

Next Live Training/Q & A Session

(click below to go to training):

>>Thursday Nov 5th @ 12pm Pacific US (3PM Eastern US, 8PM UK)


Below is a collection of recordings of the monthly RGS Live sessions.

Real Guitar Live #32 | Something Different…

Watch Now

Real Guitar Live #31 | Learn these Essential Chord Patterns

Watch Now

Real Guitar Live #30 | Creating A Practice Plan

Watch Now

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]